Shopping cart


Free stuff!! some 7" vinyl added!!

Next >>

1618 - From This Day Forward CD

CD 2008

1618 - From This Day Forward CD

Featuring members of Fall Silent, Reno, NV locals 1618 play heavy, metallic hardcore that takes influence from mid-'90s Life Sentence Records bands as well as forward-thinking bands like Refused and mixes in some melodic moments a la Poison The Well.

1. If Bullets Had A Mind Of Their Own 
2. My Own Savior 
3. Mistake Our Kindness For Weakness 
4. The Reality 
5. One Less Mouth To Feed
6. Champion 
7. Mask Of The Martyr 
8. Ghost Wars 
9. My Will 
10. Last Stop

1x free with each EUR 10,- final order value

Stock: >2