Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

A Strength Within - Pushing Forward CD

CD 2014 Clenched Fist Records

A Strength Within - Pushing Forward CD

This is the first full length from Belgium's touring machine A Strength Within.  
10 songs of NYHC-inspired songs that will get your head banging from the first ringing note.  
Recorded and mixed by Florian Nowak at Dailyhero Recordings, Berlin.  Mastered by Marc Wüstenhagen at Maw Recordings, Berlin.  Vocals recorded by Michiel Van Steen, Vilvoorde.

01 Live It Or Leave It
02 Leech
03 Inner Demons
04 The Disregarded
05 Endless Roads
06 Sons Of The Privileged
07 Pushing Forward
08 Confined
09 Throwaway Society
10 Real Recognize Real

EUR 11.95

Stock: >2


more releases from Clenched Fist Records: