Shopping cart


Vinyl 10" + 12"

<< Previous - Next >>

Aggro Culture U.S./Wolf Bites Boy: Power Split, black vinyl

LP 2016 Crowd Control Media / Spirit Of The Streets

Aggro Culture U.S./Wolf Bites Boy: Power Split, black vinyl

Power means Power: 15 Song Split Powerhouse on vinyl, UK Street Punk vs. O.C. Bovver Stomp. WBB is a UK band made up of members of The Business (guitarist Fisk) and the Skankstern Rough Kutz. Anthemic-sugar sweet Melody Street Punk a.k.a. Sugar Oi! like Red London, Vanilla Muffins, Guitar Gangsters etc.. 6 songs. Opens their side with the killer anthem "Them and us". Sooo damn catchy! And with a harsh message as well? This goes out for the skinheads ..." Aggro Culture U.S. represent Orange County Skinhead Rock`n`Roll of the classic Bovver Wonderland meets 45 Adapter School. Pure & kickin', punchy Bovver Sound with gifted Singer, mighty Singalongs and strong melodies. Hammering Knock Out Oi!, very powerful produced. Both bands here with exclusive new material, only 300 copies were pressed. Totally Old School: Pitchblack wax only. No fancy specials, colours etc.


SIDE A: Aggroculture U.S.

01. Set In Stone 
02. Lunatics In Power 
03. Home That Time Forgot 
04. 6 To 1 
05. Hang Up You Boots 
06. Cops Don`t Go To Jail 
07. Obsessed With Enemies 
08. Life Is Easier 
09. Oi! The DD 

SIDE B: Wolf Bites Boy

01. Them And Us 
02. Burn This City 
03. Working Class Hero 
04. 99 Things To Do 
05. Alive And Kicking 
06. I Rise 

EUR 5.95

Stock: <2