Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

All For Nothing - What Lies Within Us CD

CD 2014 GSR Records GSR086

All For Nothing - What Lies Within Us CD

All For Nothing's "What Lies Within Us" is the culmination of a decade of never ceasing passion for a fast, furious and melodic mix of Hardcore, Punk Rock and Metal. Each song is an unrelenting blend of groovy melodic riffs, crushing breakdowns and sing-a-long choruses. With every single song, new boundaries are smashed and different horizons explored. With 12 brand new hard-hitting anthems "What Lies Within Us" galvanizes every mob in front of any stage to mosh, stagedive and share every word. Ultimately, All For Nothing leave you with an overwhelming craving for more.
The All For Nothing sound is more varied than ever before and the lyrics for "What Lies Within Us" prove how although the band have matured over the years, their message remains steadfast; a critical look at the world, but with a positive approach to make it a better place. "What Lies Within Us" takes the band to the next level in their never-ending endeavor to conquer more stages and captivate more audiences. 

01. Prologue
02. Luctor et Emergo
03. Burn The Lies
04. Five Leaf Clover
05. Beyond Everything
06. Last Bit Of Hope
07. Black Damp
08. Poison To My Soul
09. What Lies Within Us
10. Nothing Left To Fear
11. Hold Fast
12. Under A Different Sun

EUR 11.95

Stock: <2


more from this band: