Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

Balboa - Sabotage CD

CD 2015 Goodlife Recordings GL125

Balboa - Sabotage CD

Nearly 2 years in the making, ‘Sabotage' sees the light of day via Good Life Recordings. 'Sabotage' is Balboa's second release for Good Life and was recorded, mixed and mastered at Supercheval productions in Belgium. It contains 10 powerful new BALBOA jams and features Ludo (ex-NASTY) on 2nd guitar ! Guest vocals by A.K. from Fallbrawl, Loïc from D.C.A. (Metz HC) and Fred from Punished Earth. U.K. tour and Spain tour have been booked, along with shows & festival appearances throughout Europe !

01 – The Strength
02 – Together (Ft. Loic From DCA)
03 – Passion
04 – Live Your Life
05 – Stronger Than Death
06 – Don’t Trust
07 – Holocaust
08 – Sabotage (Ft. AK From Fallbrawl)
09 – Family
10 – Wartime (Ft. Fred From Punished Earth)

EUR 11.95

Stock: <2


more from Goodlife Recordings: