Shopping cart


WTF Records Releases

<< Previous - Next >>

Black Cloud Halo - Born Under A Bad Sign CD Deluxe Slipcase

CD 2007 WTF Records WTF-001

Black Cloud Halo - Born Under A Bad Sign CD Deluxe Slipcase

WTF Records is proud to present the new Black Cloud Halo full length CD
"Born Under A Bad Sign" 

Black Cloud Halo is hardrockin', intense, heavy and mean. 
This band is bringing back the long lost soul in hardcore. 
No gimmicks, no fashion, no hype, just bass, drums, vocals, guitars and ROCK

So what can you expect? 13 tracks of heavy, dark and thundering hardcore rock! Adrenalin fuelled BCH will take you on a white knuckle ride through the darker side of life! The Halo is influenced by bands such as ACDC, Blood For Blood, Clutch, Down, Cro-Mags, Poison Idea, Madball and Thin Lizzy. All these tasteful ingredients are blended into a mean and dirty sound of their own. 

1) Day Of The Damned
2) Scarred
3) Jaded Past
4) Firestorm
5) Get Away
6) Leave So I Can Stay
7) Clouds
8) Dressed In Black
9) Dark Night Of The Soul
10) Fade To Black
11) Lost
12) Nemesis
13) Born Under A Bad Sign

EUR 4.95

Stock: >2


more from this band / in this style: