Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

Bleeding Through - Declaration CD

CD 2008

Bleeding Through - Declaration CD

Bleeding Through has set "Declaration" as the title to the follow-up to "The Truth." The band began recording in April with producer Devin Townsend (Lamb Of God, Soilwork, Darkest Hour) and "Declaration" is a "concept album" about the rigors of being away from home. 
For fans of Walls Of Jericho, Bullet For My Valentine and Unearth.

1. Finnis Fatalis Spei 
2. Declaration (You Can't Destroy What You Can Not Replace) 
3. Orange County Blonde And Blue 
4. Germany 
5. There Was A Flood 
6. French Inquisition 
7. Reborn From Isolation
8. Death Anxiety 
9. The Loving Memory Of England 
10. Beneath The Grey 
11. Seller's Market 
12. Sister Charlatan

EUR 11.95

Stock: <2


more from this band: