Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

Circle Of Death - Violent Intercourse CD

CD 2011 (BDHW Records)

Circle Of Death - Violent Intercourse CD

Circle of Death really know how to play straight forward hardcore mixed with metal influences and slammin breackdowns.  TOUGH AS FUCK !!!  FOR FANS OF: All Out War, Whitechapel, Nasty, Shattered Realm,...

1) Intro
2) Anthem
3) Violent Intercourse
4) Strike You Down
5) Bring The Pain
6) Out To Destroy
7) Interlude
8) Fuck The World
9) Immutable
10) Decapitation
11) Human Waste
12) Circle Of Death
13) Weekend Warrior

EUR 9.95

Stock: <2


more releases from BDHW Records: