Shopping cart


Free stuff!! some 7" vinyl added!!

<< Previous - Next >>

Comin' Correct / Skare Tactic split CD

CD 2005

Comin' Correct / Skare Tactic split CD

COMMIN' CORRECT offer two original tracks that also feature guest vocals by LORD EZEC (Skarhead, Icepick, Danny Diablo) and covers of classic tracks by YOUTH OF TODAY and CRO-MAGS, while LA's SKARE TACTIC deliver 6 brand new tracks of blistering hardcore that stands as their most potent material to date. For Fans Of: SICK OF IT ALL, SKARHEAD, MADBALL, and 25 TA LIFE

1. Comin' Correct - False Claims 
2. Comin' Correct - Survival of the Streets 
3. Comin' Correct - Hardcore Memories 
4. Comin' Correct - Wake Up and Live 
5. Skare Tactic - What's Said is Said (What's Done is Done) 
6. Skare Tactic - Behind Cold Eyes 
7. Skare Tactic - Face to Face (But You've Run Out of Wool) 
8. Skare Tactic - Stronger in the End 
9. Skare Tactic - I vs. I 
10. Skare Tactic - Name Tag 

1x free with each EUR 10,- final order value

Stock: >2