Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

Days Of Betrayal - Decapitated For Research CD

CD 2008 Shiver Records

Days Of Betrayal - Decapitated For Research CD

Drawing influences from Heaven Shall Burn, At The Gates and Bolt Thrower, the band has grown and added a lot more elements, not only song structure wise but a lot more technique comes to it this time. "Decapitated for Research" sounds brutal, fast , a metal album in all its layers but with a original flair of sound.

1. Duskfall
2. Decapitated for Research
3. Murder Ballads
4. Hanging by a Thread
5. Execute Hope
6. Narcotised
7. Within Melancholic Rapture
8. The Blacker Silence
9. Within these Flesh Made Walls
10. The Next Victim

EUR 11.95

Stock: <2