Shopping cart


CD samplers (V/A)

<< Previous - Next >>

Down For The Core - 2005 Back Ta Basics Compilation

CD 2005

Down For The Core - 2005 Back Ta Basics Compilation

1 25 Ta Life -Believe In Me 
2 Shot Blockers -Back On Up 
3 Crime Lab NYHC -Think 
4 NWR -The Click Is Thick 
5 Danny Diablo -Private Hell 
6 Losers Sometimes Win -Today 
7 Wisdom In Chains -Fighting In The Streets 
8 In The Eyes Of -Bought At A Price 
9 Shere Kahn -Nothing But Hate 
10 Alkatraz -Shit Happens 
11 Comin Correct -DIY Stay True 
12 Broken Silence -Crosses On The Highway 
13 Among Enemies -Blood Red 
14 DNME -Last Of A Dying Breed 
15 Hard Head -The Way Of The Cross 
16 Essence Of Pain -Hold The Frontline 
17 GameXTime -Things Change 
18 Dead End Path -Nothing But Pain 
19 Diesel -Definition Of 
20 Subject To Change -Ride 
21 Fortitude -Running Of With A Mouse 
22 Hibakusha -Adderall 
23 Exercise In Futility -Falls Down 
24 Killing Floor -Bare Witness 
25 At Hopes End -Self Titled 
26 Dead By Wednesday -My Voice 
27 In Our Blood -Broken Vows 
28 SFAR -Face To Face 
29 Enough Said -Anthem 
30 Choose Your Weapon -Something To Live By 
31 One Last Enemy -Dance Around The Ashes 
32 Distance -Drowning In Details 

EUR 4.95

Stock: <2


more hardcore compilation CDs: