Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

Endless - With Everything Against Us CD

CD 2000

Endless - With Everything Against Us CD

The sophomore effort from this widely publicized band. Recorded by Bill Korecky (Earth Crisis, Integrity, etc.) and containing guest vocal appearances by Pro-Pain's Eric Klinger and ex-The Spudmonsters. All that AND a cover of the Twisted Sister anthem "We're Not Gonna Take It".

1 Trust Yourself  
2 Without You  
3 Grey Is The Color Of Greed  
4 Only Silence  
5 I Can't Save Myself  
6 Mallgod  
7 Revolution  
8 Rise Above  
9 Seach For Acceptance  
10 We're Not Gonna Take It  
11 Down For Life  
12 Pride  
13 Break Shit  

EUR 11.95

Stock: <2


more releases from Da' Core Records: