Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

Fight Night - Our End is Near CD

CD 2005

Fight Night - Our End is Near CD

Debut album from CT's Fight Night. Having already shared the stage with the likes of Hatebreed, Madball, H2O, Death Threat, & 100 Demons, you know what to expect. For fans of Death Threat, Terror, Buried Alive. Guestvox by Pete 100 Demons

1) Intro
2) Our End is Near
3) Do us all a favor
4) Dead to me
5) For the believers
6) Forever alone
7) You'll pay
8) how it was
9) Self defence
10) Nothing but a memory

EUR 11.95

Stock: <2


more killer releases from Spook City Records: