Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

Hardside - The Madness CD Digipack

CD 2015 BDHW Records BDHW 045

Hardside - The Madness CD Digipack

Hardside brings you a head banging trip to The Madness. With so many influences ranging from Pantera, to Leeway, to Biohazard, this record is definitely a metal/hardcore hybrid that will keep you moshing. With The Madness, Hardside unleashes their heaviest music yet. The Madness will be released soon from BDHW.

1. No One Gets Out Alive
2. The Madness
3. Cage
4. Broken Faith
5. Forever
6. Resurgence
7. Till My Blood Runs Dry
8. Strays
9. Unknown
10. Timebomb

EUR 11.95

Stock: <2


more releases from BDHW Records: