Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

Hatebreed - For The Lions CD

CD 2009 Century Media 9979152

Hatebreed - For The Lions CD

HATEBREED now unleash their highly anticipated covers-album “For The Lions” 
offering passionate renderings of some of their favorite artists 
and greatest musical inspirations while retaining their unique sonic formula.

1 Ghosts of War  (Slayer)    
2 It's The Limit  (Cro-Mags)  
3 Suicidal Maniac  (Suicidal Tendencies) 
4 Refuse/Resist  (Sepultura)  
5 Escape  (Metallica)            
6 Supertouch/Shitfit  (Bad Brains)  
7 Hatebreeders  (Misfits)             
8 Evil Minds  (D.R.I.)  
9 Set It Off  (Madball) 
10 Shut Me Out  (Sick Of It All)  
11 Thirsty  (Black Flag)             
12 Sick Of Talk  (Negative Approach) 
13 All I Had I Gave  (Crowbar)          
14 Life Is Pain  (Merauder)  
15 Your Mistake  (Agnostic Front)    
16 Hear Me  (Judge) 
17 I'm In Pain  (Obituary) 
18 Boxed In  (Subzero)  

EUR 11.95

Stock: >2


more from this band: