Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

Kartel - Gutter Music VOL 1 CD

CD 2013 Rucktion Records

Kartel - Gutter Music VOL 1 CD

Brand new Kartel mcd out now on Rucktion Records!!!
LBU frontline soldiers back with an absolute banger of an EP!
7 brand new tracks, no fillers whatsoeva, HEAVY LBU hardcore yet bare groovy & original, wicked, honest lyrics to boot from the one and only DBS!

1. Intro
2. Shitstorm
3. Cope or Choke
4. Cashflow
5. The Hand of Scum
6. Still We Rise
7. This Thing of Ours

EUR 6.95

Stock: >2


more releases from Rucktion records: