Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

Liar - Falls Of Torment CD

CD 1996

Liar - Falls Of Torment CD

This is the first Good Life release! This slab of metalcore-gone-crazy is truly a masterpiece that, together with the first Congress record, were the trendsetting albums for the legendary 'H8000 sound'. Original Liar line up with Hans, Josh, UxJx and Raf on drums. Exclusive 'Real Metal' artwork by Black Metal Legend Kris Verwimp (Absu, Marduk, Enthroned, Vital Remains, etc...). 

1. Battlecries
2. Winterseason
3. Sleepless
4. Suggestion
5. Shatter
6. Stormwind
7. Gone
8. Blade(live 

EUR 11.95

Stock: <2


more from this band: