Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

Misconduct - Blood On Our Hands CD

CD 2013 Strength Records

Misconduct - Blood On Our Hands CD

MISCONDUCT was Onno Cro Mag’s (RIP) latest signing to STRENGTH RECORDS before he sadly passed away. Did this made the expectations for MISCONDUCT’s newest record “BLOOD ON OUR HANDS” any higher? Not sure! But with 13 highly energic and melodic hardcore-punk tracks MISCONDUCT deliver their best record to date!
Featuring guest appearances by ROGER MIRET (AGNOSTIC FRONT) on “Blood On My Hands” and JOSHI (ZSK) on “Never Going Down”.
For fans of: H2O, 7 Seconds, Rise Against, Good Riddance, Bad Religion.

01 – Ready To Go
02 – We Are As One
03 – Solution
04 – Always And Forever
05 – Blood On My Hands
06 – Apart
07 – Just A Second
08 – Sing For Me
09 – Never Going Down
10 – Raise Your Voices Part II.
11 – No Understanding
12 – Wasted Life Part II.
13 – Take Me Back

EUR 11.95

Stock: <2


more releases from Strength Records: