Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

Real Hate - Dark Times MCD

MCD 2007

Real Hate - Dark Times MCD

As you can glean from the title, REAL HATE is lyrically focusing on the dark side of life. “Nothing comes easy” seems to be the theme on this disc.  REAL HATE is obviously influenced by various classic M-Town records but mix it up with some modern influences demonstrated by bands such as Terror and Comeback Kid. 

1) Intro
2) Dark Times
3) My Own Believe
4) What Did You Think
5) No Control
6) This Chain
7) No Regrets

EUR 6.95

Stock: <2


more from these bands / in this style: