Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

Reborn To Conquer - Eternal Sleep CD

CD 2012

Reborn To Conquer - Eternal Sleep CD

The new and highly anticipated Album is finally there. More than 3 years have passed since the last CD "Homicide" was released in 2009. 
Forget what you know about Reborn To Conquer, this will blow your mind if you're into 90s Edgemetal and H8000 Bands like Arkangel, Rise&Fall, Liar, Crawlspace etc.
For fans of Crawlspace, Arkangel, Kickback, Rise and Fall or Black haven.

1. Deathbed 
2. In Reverence 
3. In The Jaws Of The Kali Yuga 
4. The Dialogue 
5. Powerless 
6. Fear Is How We Respond 
7. Lamb And Goat 
8. Unitarian

EUR 11.95

Stock: >2


more releases from Marked for Death Records: