Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

Reign Supreme-Testing The Limits... CD

CD 2009

Reign Supreme-Testing The Limits... CD

Testing The Limits Of Infinite is Reign Supreme's highly anticipated debut full-length album. Produced by Will Putney at The Machine Shop (Lamb Of God, VOD, Every Time I Die), "Testing The Limits Of Infinite" takes the accessible metallic hardcore foundation popularized by many and injects fresh, warm blood deep within it. The result is a new breed of anthemic metallic hardcore; immaculately executed, intensely heavy and refreshingly unpredictable. 

1. Mother Superior 
2. Saving Grace 
3. Persevere And Overcome 
4. Apostle 
5. Crushed By The Weight 
6. In Absentia 
7. Failure
8. Waiting 
9. And Come What May 
10. False Prophets 
11. Slipping Away 
12. To Live And Die (In Vain) 
13. A Ghost In This City

EUR 11.95

Stock: <2