Shopping cart



Next >>

S.S.S.P. - For Life CD

CD 2008 Swell Creek/Superhero Records SWSH008

S.S.S.P. - For Life CD

Short for Skinheads Still Scare People, S.S.S.P. are a project band featuring good friends and longtime NYHC scenesters Mike D (CR, Celebrity Murders) and Vinnie Value (Kill Your Idols, Warzone, No Redeeming Social Value). The boys play a traditional streetwise style of hardcore with oi influences that brings to mind Kill Your Idols, Warzone, Agnostic Front and other legendary groups.

1. Old Blood, New Breed 
2. Spin The Bottle 
3. What Do You Stand For? 
4. Jimmy 
5. Good Things Never Last 
6. It's Up To Us 
7. Never Give In 
8. I Don't Like You
9. Dead And Gone 
10. By My Side 
11. Perfume & Cigarettes 
12. For Life 
13. Last Call 
14. Let Down 
15. Where I Belong 
16. Afraid To Care

EUR 11.95

Stock: >2


more from this band / in this style: