Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

Sick Of It All - Death To Tyrants CD

CD 2006

Sick Of It All - Death To Tyrants CD

This four-piece celebrates their 20th anniversary in 2006, and coinciding with that monumental event is the release of the band's 9th full-length record (not including several EPs, singles and live recordings). "Death To Tyrants" proves this band is nowhere near slowing down.

Track Listing:
1. Take the Night Off
2. Machete
3. Preamble
4. Uprising Nation
5. Always War
6. Die Alone
7. Evil Schemer
8. Leader
9. Make a Mark
10. Forked Tongue
11. The Reason
12. Faithless
13. Fred Army
14. Thin Skin
15. Maria White Trash

EUR 11.95

Stock: >2


more from this band: