Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

Sick Of It All - Life On The Ropes CD


Sick Of It All - Life On The Ropes CD

For their third Fat full length SOIA deliver 16 songs of brutal hardcore that’ll have you up against da ropes. And on top of the thundering rock, there’s even an amazing guest vocal appearance by Cro-Mags frontman John Joseph. As if these warriors needed anymore cred!

1: Relentless 
2: All My Blessings 
3: The Land Increases 
4: Paper Tiger (Fakin’ The Punk) 
5: The Innocent 
6: Silence 
7: For Now 
8: View From The Surface 
9: Going All Out 
10: Rewind 
11: Shit Sandwich 
12: Butting Heads 
13: Take Control 
14: Kept In Check 
15: On The Brink 
16: Trenches

EUR 11.95

Stock: <2


more from this band: