Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

Tech 9 - Nine Lives CD

CD 2007 I Scream Records

Tech 9 - Nine Lives CD

Tech 9 have been part of the Dutch hardcore-scene for years now. Although their sound became a little more punky and rocky through the years they have always remained a hardcore band in my eyes. 
'Nine Lives' is their new CD and shows how a band can still sound driven and inspired even though they have been around for quite some time. Where a lot of bands lose some of their anger and aggression over the years, Tech 9 only seems to get more intense. Tech 9 proves, once again, that they still belong to the top of the Dutch hardcore scene

1. To live is to die 
2. The enemy 
3. Nine lives 
4. World on fire 
5. Carry on 
6. Dogs of war 
7. Can't you see 
8. Nine needle injection 
9. Jump the fast train 
10. The challenger 
11. Shift the gear 
12. Show some (Dodge) balls 
13. Survival (Tech-9 '82) 
14. Call me (Blondie) 
15. Stranded (The Saints) 
16. Caught with the meat (Dead Boys) 
17. Your generation (Generation X) 
18. Ramones (Medley) 
19. Pretty vacant (Sex Pistols) 

EUR 11.95

Stock: <2


more from this band / in this style: