Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

Uppercut - Tables Turned CD

CD 2006

Uppercut - Tables Turned CD

The Netherlands' Uppercut (not to be confused with the New York band with the same name) have been inspiring plenty of stagedives and floor punches for the last ten years, with an old-school hardcore sound with a definite modern feel. These thirteen songs fit right in with recent favorites like Righteous Jams, Mental and Over My Dead Body.

1) Tables Turned
2) Days Gone By
3) In Too Deep
4) The Thought Of You
5) All I Know
6) This Is Not The End
7) What Comes First
8) So Long Ago
9) How Much Pride
10) Played It Safe
11) Change My Pace
12) Make It Work
13) Fuck What You Heard

EUR 11.95

Stock: >2


more from this band: