Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

Walls Of Jerricho - All Hail The Dead CD


Walls Of Jerricho - All Hail The Dead CD

Walls Of Jericho's strongest release to date; a culmination of honest growth and experience - is a combination of ferocity, maturity, heartfelt emotion, technical brilliance, and above all a desire to communicate something substantial, honest and positive to their devoted fans in the midst of a music scene encumbered by vanity and fake corporate music concoctions disguised as underground music with supposed street credibility.

1. All Hail The Dead 
2. There's No I In Fuck You 
3. A Little Piece Of Me 
4. Another Anthem For The Hopeless 
5. Revival Never Goes Out Of Style 
6. Day And A Thousand Years 
7. Through The Eyes Of A Dreamer
8. 1:43 AM 
9. Jaded 
10. Thanks For The Memories 
11. More Life In The Monitors 
12. Fixing Broken Hearts 
13. To Be Continued...

EUR 11.95

Stock: <2


more from this band: